Things to know about redfall

Arkane's new co-op vampire slayer Redfall is hitting the streets this  week on Monday, May 1 or Tuesday May 2 depending on your timezone

Arkane Studios has garnered a great reputation from video game fans by  delivering back-to-back high quality titles like Prey and Dishonored.

– 5pm PDT, May 1 (Los Angeles) – 8pm EDT, May 1 (New York) – 1 am BST, May 2 (London) – 2 am CEST, May 2 (Berlin) – 10am AEST, May 2 (Sydney)

Redfall will be coming day one on Xbox Game Pass, just like all the other Xbox Game Studios first party titles.